About Us

Contact Us

Western & Southern Open
250 East Fifth Street, Suite 1310
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

For general information regarding the Western & Southern Open, please email us at info@cincytennis.com or call us at (513) 651-0303.

 

Tournament Staff

To contact a specific member of the Western & Southern Open staff, just click on the person's email address.

 

 

Elaine Bruening
Chief Executive Officer
EBruening@cincytennis.com

Vince Cicero
Tournament Director and COO
vcicero@cincytennis.com
   
Shawn Leibold
Director of Business Development SLeibold@cincytennis.com
Georgette Seitz
Sponsor Coordinator
GSeitz@cincytennis.com
   
Kathy Strahle
Director of Finance
Kstrahle@cincytennis.com
Dick Clark
Director of Facilities
Rclark@cincytennis.com
   
Laurie Slater Mowchan
Director of Ticketing
LSlater@cincytennis.com
Mary Conner
Director of Volunteers
MConner@cincytennis.com
   
Sara Gendernalik
Housing & Operations Coordinator
SGendernalik@cincytennis.com
Julianne Noll
Finance & Operations Coordinator
   
 
Will Sikes
Director, Marketing / Communications
WSikes@cincytennis.com
 
Jason Percival
Assistant Facility Manager
   

Marissa Beck
Corporate Sales Manager
MBeck@cincytennis.com

 
 
GIFT_Cards_WEB_V2

2014 QUICK LINKS and DATES

August will be here before you know it. Don't wait to get your tickets.

Inquire right now about:
BOX SEATS SPONSORSHIPS HOSPITALITY
be the first to know
 
April 1    Volunteer registration opens - more info
      
All Summer   Special discount on Princess Diana exhibit tickets
     
All Summer   Single Session ticket sales
      
Mid July    Player Field Announcement. See last year's field.
     
August 8    Official Draw Ceremony