About Us

Contact Us

Western & Southern Open
250 East Fifth Street, Suite 1310
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

For general information regarding the Western & Southern Open, please email us at info@cincytennis.com or call us at (513) 651-0303.

 

Tournament Staff

To contact a specific member of the Western & Southern Open staff, just click on the person's email address.

 

 

Elaine Bruening
Chief Executive Officer
EBruening@cincytennis.com

Vince Cicero
Tournament Director and COO
vcicero@cincytennis.com
   
Shawn Leibold
Director of Business Development SLeibold@cincytennis.com
Georgette Seitz
Sponsor Coordinator
GSeitz@cincytennis.com
   
Kathy Strahle
Director of Finance
Kstrahle@cincytennis.com
Dick Clark
Director of Facilities
Rclark@cincytennis.com
   
Laurie Slater Mowchan
Director of Ticketing
LSlater@cincytennis.com
Mary Conner
Director of Volunteers
MConner@cincytennis.com
   
Sara Gendernalik
Housing & Operations Coordinator
SGendernalik@cincytennis.com
Julianne Noll
Finance & Operations Coordinator
   
 
Will Sikes
Director, Marketing / Communications
WSikes@cincytennis.com
 
Jason Percival
Assistant Facility Manager
   

Marissa Beck
Corporate Sales Manager
MBeck@cincytennis.com

 
 
OOP_WEB_V2

2014 W&S Open TV Schedule

Watch the 2014 W&S Open on live broadcast TV for a record 68 hours from August 9 through August 17.

Watch us on our broadcast partners:
TennisChannel_green espn2_red
full schedule
 
Friday 8/15 11am - 5pm ESPN2
    7pm - 9pm ESPN2
    9 pm - 11 pm Tennis Channel
Saturday 8/16 1pm - 5pm ESPN2
    7pm - 11pm ESPN2
Sunday 8/17 2pm - 6pm ESPN2